Westwind - Despair [LP+CD] (SMR022)

Tax included

100% secure payments

Now Shipping. First orders will come in marbled grey/white vinyl, a special edition limited to nine copies.

6 years after "Survivalism" comes "Despair", the new Westwind album, its 9th album.

Grey vinyl including a slipcase CD, limited to 264 copies.




Tracklist :

Side A :

1 Despair
2 Despair
3 Despair

Side B :

1 Despair
2 Despair
3 Despair

The CD includes the same tracklist plus two bonus tracks that didn't make it onto the vinyl.

Track B3/6 is a cover of Death In June's "Despair" from Take Care & Control (1998)

The follow up to "Despair", "Disaster", will be released by the end of 2021.

222 Items

You might also like