Tam Quam Tabula Rasa - Egomachia [CD]

No tax
No tax

After a very long silence finally here comes the brand new TQTR album.
"Egomachia = the fight of the ego" is the concept behind this album.
Album is divided in three sectors which corrispond to the 3 Parche: Clòto, Làchesi, Àtropo (Birth, Life, Death).
Nothing is casual in Egomachia, like the ennagono that contains the symbol of the 9-sided TQTR logo, like the letters of Egomachia.
Egomachia was entirly played with non traditional instruments (all of them are unique and handcrafted) and without the use of loops.
Very deep and dark experimental sounds by this Itaian master of Old School Industrial.

01.  Lakizein
02.  Abissolitudine
03.  Hybris
04.  Longinquitas
05.  Cupio Dissolvi
06.  Fractustridòr
07.  Dissipatio (suite inquieta)
08.  Angustiae
09.  Dissolutionis
10.  Glyptòs
11.  Borborygmòs (suoni postumi)

Reference 2905 Category T Brand Old Europa Cafe