Death In June presents OCCIDENTAL MARTYR [Tape] (SKM030)

No tax
No tax

Available 20 June 2017!

For the first time officially available on tape :

DEATH IN JUNE presents


Tracklist :

A1 13 Years Of Carrion
A2 Blood Of Winter
A3 Lifebooks
A4 Symbols Of The Sun
B1 Torture By Roses
B2 Hahahahahahahate!
B3 Accidental Protégé
B4 Hail! The White Grain
B5 God's Golden Sperm
B6 Symbols Of The Sun (Reprise)
B7 Leopard Flowers
B8 Punishment Initiation
B9 Bye!
Reference SKM030-975 Category DEATH IN JUNE Brand 1-Steelwork|Death In June