Death In June - Live At The Edge Of The World [CD+7"] (SMR013-CD)

No tax
No tax

Reedition of the "Live At The Edge Of The World" 2LP that was released in late 2012.

Live in Brest 10.XII.2011, Brittany.

Gatefold 7" sleeve includes CD and a bonus blue/grey 7" (includes 'encores' from the concert on side A, and 'Melange' on side B which was previously only available with the first 100 copies of the 2012 edition of this release)

The CD edition has been completely remixed and remastered from the original multitrack recording. The 2LP and CD have different mixes and masterings.

Limited to 500 copies.

Tracklist :

1 Till The Living Flesh Is Burned  
2 Bring In The Night  
3 Death Of A Man  
4 Ku Ku Ku  
5 Golden Wedding Of Sorrow  
6 Hullo Angel  
7 The Honour Of Silence  
8 Peaceful Snow  
9 We Said Destroy  
10 He's Disabled  
11 Fields Of Rape  
12 Life Under Siege  
13 Because Of Him  
14 Leper Lord  
15 Luther's Army  
16 The Maverick Chamber  
17 Kameradschaft  
18 Hollows Of Devotion  
19 Wolf Rose  
20 Death Of The West  
21 Giddy Giddy Carousel  
22 All Pigs Must Die  
23 Fall Apart  
24 She Said Destroy  
25 Little Black Angel  
26 Rose Clouds Of Holocaust  
27 Runes & Men  
28 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter?  
A-1 Heaven Street  
A-2 C'est Un Rêve  
B-1 Melange  
Reference SMR013CD-1005 Category DEATH IN JUNE Brand 1-Steelwork|Death In June