Black Leather Jesus - Torturous Chapter [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

Let's celebrate the 25th anniversary of this release with a re-release.

"Torturous Chapter" was released on OEC as a tape 25 years ago & here comes for the first time the CD version of this historical album.
Tremendous Old-Shool Industrial-Noise recorded at Spinalklast / Rust Industries - Summer 1995.
Sounds by: Richard Ramirez / Rick Baily / Kevin Ogg / Ryan Hunt.
No need to say more!

Digital mastering and trasfer from original tape plus sound boosting by Devis Granziera (Teatro Satanico / Lunus)

1. Sabotaged Communication 10:49
2. No Use 3:26
3. World As We Tolerate It 15:57
4. Center Of Balance 5:52
5. Form Of Mental Symphony 14:02
6. Aquabondage : Water Symphony 6:09
7. Final Chapter (Where Death Begins) 4:07

Reference 2741 Category B Brand Old Europa Cafe