Z’EV - A Handful Of Elements [CD]
  • Z’EV - A Handful Of Elements [CD]

Z'EV - A Handful Of Elements [CD]


With “A Handful Of Elements” Z’EV returns to the “dense, carefully laid and deep drone works” [adnoiseam.net] of “Sum Things” (CSR101CD). However, for this release he has drawn deep from his 40 year old sonic archive (from live performances both instrumental and vocal  to a range of soundscapes from around the world), producing soundtracks to accompany you to the other side of ambient, through the door between your eyes.


Track listing:

1. Terra
2. Aqua
3. Aer
4. Ignis
5. Spiritus

Cold Spring
3 Items

New product