Tunnels Of Ah - Lost Corridors [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

Tunnels Of Āh is the new project of former Head of David vocalist Stephen Āh Burroughs. “Lost Corridors” is the first Tunnels Of Āh release and features Burroughs’ “industrial esoterica”, evoking the spirit of the pioneering underground experimental scene in the new dark age. This is psychick war.

A mandatory release for those who worship at the altars of Coil, Psychic TV, Arktau Eos, Z’EV…

Track listing:

1. From A Cracked Hive (Black Insect Laughter)
2. The Nightjar Sang A Kalpa Blaze
3. A Net Of Woven Starlight
4. Nightfall At The Mount Of Husks
5. Harvest Flame The Christ Force
6. Shattering The Black Crone
7. Crush The Heads Of Scorpions

Reference 738 Category TUNNELS OF AH Brand Cold Spring