HOROLOGIUM - A Handful of Dust and Ashes [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

„A Handful of Dust and Ashes” is a collection of tracks recorded during various occasions, but united here by a peculiar sediment of dust and rust; it’s a journey in time to strictly limited “A Handful of Dust”, published by Cynfeirdd, and to “Opium”, amounts of which are long sold out and yearned for by those in search of lost time. The (re)collection is crowned by three tracks performed live in Barcelona and Bologna in 2008 and 2009. The artwork by Fab and Sophie embody fin de siècle that has never been that convincing and tangible.

Packaged in 3-panel digipack in new design



01 Miniatura pt 1
02 Franco
03 Miniatura pt 2
04 Secret of the Continent
05 Miniatura pt 3
06 Ominous Morning Din
07 Miniatura pt 4
08 Arma Virumque Cano
09 XX Century Alchemy
10 Untitled
11 Opium
12 Adormidero
13Let their be night
14 Absoluta
15 Invocation (Live)
16 The Chase (Live)
17 Stormchaser (Live)

Reference 767 Category HOROLOGIUM Brand Zoharum