V/A - Muzyka Voln [CD]

Tax included
Tax included
Last items in stock

Various Artists
"Muzyka Voln"

CD (ltd. 500)

1. Kshatriy - Orgamis [mp3: fragment]
2. Exit In Grey - Kosmorders [mp3: fragment]
3. Closing The Eternity - Autumn Dream [mp3: fragment]
4. Hum - Halo Magnetic [mp3: fragment]
5. Necropolis - At the End of the Universe [mp3: fragment]
6. Cisfinitum - Moon Room [mp3: fragment]
7. Anthesteria feat. Kaj? - In Gedanken an Russisches Drone [mp3: fragment]
8. Lunar^Abyss^Deus^Organum - :Crystalline:Earth: [mp3: fragment]
9. Instant Movie Combinations - Boiler Pipe [mp3: fragment]
10. Bardoseneticcube - The Castle in a Fog [mp3: fragment]
11. Polaris - Prickle of the Emerald Moon [mp3: fragment]
12. RemoteBand - Untitled [mp3: fragment]

total length: 77:54
release date: December 30, 2007


The first release of a new sublabel of ZHELEZOBETON - Muzyka Voln - is a compilation of the same name, containing compositions from twelve Russian projects playing ambient / drone music. A selection of audio-tales in which each project introduces the listener to its own sound world he's living in: mystical stories, isolationism, altered states of consciousness, space landscapes, monotonous technogenic rumble, guitar passages and much more...

Specially for this compilation exclusive tracks were provided by: Anthesteria feat. Kaj?, Bardoseneticcube, Cisfinitum, Closing The Eternity, Exit In Grey, Hum, Instant Movie Combinations, Kshatriy, Lunar^Abyss^Deus^Organum, Necropolis, Polaris and RemoteBand.

This compilation may be useful for those interested in the Russian experimental scene and just for lovers of beautiful contemplative music.

The CD is housed in a six-panel digipak decorated with photos of Baltic Sea made by Pavel "fljõt" Pevnitsky.

Reference 1297 Category VARIOUS ARTISTS