Sol Invictus - Let Us Prey [2CD]

No tax
No tax

‘Let Us Prey’ isn’t just another live album or another proof for the live qualities of Tony Wakeford and his musicians. This album – which was originally released back in 1992 and hasn’t been available for a long time – features the recording of an acoustic concert that was performed in London on April 4th, 1992. Apart from the original recordings, this re-release is customarily enhanced by a revised artwork, liner notes, and bonus tracks. The latter are featured on an exclusive bonus CD documenting yet another, previously unreleased Tony Wakeford performance in the legendary New York venue CBGB’s. As always, the portrait-format Digipak is limited to 700 copies.

CD 1
1. Angels Fall
2. Fields
3. English Murder
4. In A Silent Place
5. Gold Is King
6. Lonely Crawls The Night
7. Blood Of Summer
8. Trees In Winter
9. World Turn Green
10. Like A Sword
11. Let Us Prey
12. The Killing Tide

CD 2
Tony Wakeford live at CBGB's, New York
1. Intro
2. Tooth & Claw
3. Angels Fall
4. English Murder
5. Fields
6. World Turn Green
7. Abattoirs Of Love
8. Sheath & Knife
9. The Killing Tide
10. Like A Sword
11. Kneel To The Cross

Reference 1661 Category SOL INVICTUS