STROM NOIR - Urban Blues [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock
Strom Noir debuts on Zoharum with his 9th full-length album entitled ”Urban Blues”.
This renowned Slovak one-man project of Emil Mat'ko penetrates the textures of shimmering ambient, urban drone with delicate tints of post-rock.
His next offering contains 8 compositions of staggering beauty and cinematic feel.
when you listen to music while walking in the city, background sounds and noises may supplement it in a non-recurring way and, even if you know the track by heart, your only feeling for the very first moment is that something is different… I have tried to capture this feeling of reverse déjà-vu on my latest album “urban blues” which presents a trip through the city – the city you believe you are familiar with, but, on the other hand, your feeling that something is wrong is increasing.
Release date: 25.01.2014
This CD is packaged in a ecopak limited to 300 copies.


1. maľovanie dúhy
2. night blooming
3. zavtra
4. textures
5. urban blues
6. all summer in a day
7. v ohni so mnou poď
8. all souls (will be born again)


Reference 794 Category S Brand Zoharum