Sect - Babylon Rising [CD]

Tax included
Last items in stock

Martial neo-classical project hailing from Poland, known for their previous release on Rage in Eden.
This album is based on the themes of the rise and fall of ancient Babylon.
Epic and flowing neo-classical with high tension martial elements.

Tracklist :
1. Judgement
2. Imperium in Imperio
3. Babylon's Reconstruction
4. The Age of Lost Chances
5. Relief
6. Rascals Show
7. Crisis Identity
8. Valles Lacrimarum
9. Martyrs A.D.
10. Nothing but Misery
11. Autumn
1 Item