Roma Amor - Miraggio [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

At 3 years from their last "Una Torbida Estate" here finally comes the 6th Roma Amor full album "Miraggio".
Another masterpiece fulfilled of Romantic and Mediterranean scents and a little Arab flavor.
Eleven tracks for bring you inside a mirage, inside a dream...

Album co-released with Wrotycz Records.

1. Dans le Métro
2. La Chambre
3. Miraggio
4. Albergo a Ore  (Édith Piaf's "Les Amants D'Un Jour" cover with Italian translated text)
5. La Canzone d'Armonica
6. Il Sole
7. Mon Désir
8. The Beam of a Lute
9. Les Choses
10. Sola e Pensosa
11. Liebelei (Rolf Bauer cover with Italian translated text)

Reference 2675 Category ROMA AMOR Brand Old Europa Cafe