MONOPIUM - The Goat & Dead Horses' Circus [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock
The Goat & Dead Horses' Circus” is a new child for MONOPIUM.
After a great debut album “Mesmerized” MONOPIUM returns with double force. The surrealist titles hint at the fact that the album is filled with abstract music and slightly degenerated, out of this world sounds. Twelve compositions introduce the listener to the world of magical fairytales. Welcoming you to an adventure based on a soundtrack of deranged improvisations; experiments with cut-ups and exotica. All of this has created a specific atmosphere, an aura of secrecy, that binds all the elements into one entity.
The tracks have been graced by guest appearances by two extraordinary
artists: Euski (ROMA AMOR) and EmmA WyrD  (CHRONIQUE NOCTURNE)

The cover was designed by Robert Schalinski (of Column One fame).
The CD is presented in a 6-panel digipak.
Release date: 12.12.12.
SAMPLE (whole album)


1. Marble
2. Flesh
3. Piramidy
4. Dead Horses' Circus
5. La Grande Déferlante
6. Assassins
7. Fade Away
8. Lights & Serpentines
9. La Primavera
10. Sotto il Sole del Mondo
11. As-Sawira
12. La Primavera (My Final Bell)


Reference 781 Category M Brand Zoharum