Materia Aurora - Postnight sequences [CD]

No tax
No tax
First release in CD format from this french project mixing cold ambient music with drones & acoustic sounds. The music is cold as ice as well as deeply organic. The cd is housed in DVD digipack file with full icy colour artwork. Pictures taken by OiMax

Tracklist :

- Procession

- 5.00

- Sequences

- Skies

- Highway echoes

- Dream Walk

- Who are you

- Cave

- Stargazer

- Twirl

- Requiem
Reference 1472 Category M