i.m.m.u.r.e. - The New Circle [CDR]
  • i.m.m.u.r.e. - The New Circle [CDR]

i.m.m.u.r.e. - The New Circle [CDR]

Tax included
Last items in stock

100% secure payments

"The New Circle"

CD-R (ltd. 250)

1. Yellow Town
2. Empty
3. Once [mp3]
4. Conversation
5. Happy Birthday
6. In Love with Dog [mp3]
7. Too Much Joy
8. Lithium
9. Casket Full of Dreams [mp3]

total length: 43:39
release date: November 02, 2009
price: €7

* bandcamp.com
The project i.m.m.u.r.e. is a part of St. Petersburg based musical foundation Forbidden Sounds Group and "The New Circle" is its first release on physical media. Before this the project successfully performed live several times and released a number of recordings on the net-label DNA Productions. The music of i.m.m.u.r.e. combines serious dark ambient, rhythmic electronics and psychedelic industrial in vein of English school a la Coil. It is full of gloomy melodies, light noises and sonic experiments, and is flavoured with morbid vocals narrating about infinite love to the dog and other schizophrenic joys of life. Part of the compositions from the album appeared to the author in his dreams. A nice soundtrack for an introspective pastime.

2 Items