Haus Arafna - The Singles 1993-2000 [CD]

No tax
No tax

Galakthorrö 015

Haus Arafna "The Singles 1993-2000" CD

unlimited edition

[Dezember 2003]

All of those sought after highly prized Haus Arafna vinyl singles on one CD:
  • "Sex U Mas"
  • "Take One Get Two"
  • "The Last Dream Of Jesus"
  • "Für immer"

For everyone interested in the history and development of Haus Arafna's, for those who would like to reminisce, for those who were born too late and demand justice, for all ruthless capitalists whose bootlegs are now worthless, because here are all 13 titles from the original master tapes in unsurpassed newly-laundered digital quality true to the source and authentic. From the wild and noisy beginnings, to the darkly aggressive Angst Pop of today. Background info on the out-of-print recordings, and fine photos of the noise-duo.

:: CD in jewel case, 16 page booklet


  1. New Skin Grafting
  2. Song For A Murder
  3. Maidenly Mortal Dread
  4. Happy Thrill
  5. Seven Murder
  6. You Die
  7. The Last Dream Of Jesus
  8. Die Like A Man
  9. Paranoia
  10. Für Immer
  11. Amputation Cures
  12. No Right To Live
  13. Rebels Have no King

MP3 Audio Files:

These sound files are not of the same audio quality as the original recordings, due to the considerable data reduction involved.

> Happy Thrill
> You Die
> Paranoia
> Rebels Have No King
Reference 2822 Category HAUS ARAFNA Brand Galakthorroe