Hypnoz - A Score for Iron Blues [CDR]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

"A Score for Iron Blues"

CD-R (ltd. 150)

1. The Island (Intro) [mp3]
2. Believe
3. Night on Earth
4. Good Angels
5. Ut-Rest Ravens
6. Stone Ring [mp3]
7. Charms Water
8. Boat in a Fog
9. To the Aid [mp3]
10. The Black Windmill (Outro)

total length: 43:55
release date: April 26, 2011
price: €7

* bandcamp.com
"A Score for Iron Blues" is already the eighth full-length album of the project Hypnoz - a brainchild of Dmitry Zuboff (Zuboff Sex Shop, Circle Of Iron Tape, BRZB) coming from Moscow region. This music will primarily appeal to the fans of old school industrial - the raw and moderately rough sound of the album is based on the use of overdriven and otherwise processed bass guitar and voice samples. With the help of these simple means comrade Zuboff manages to create quite varied compositions which seemingly don't contain anything innovative but at the same time sound just the right way: through the album harsh dirty sludge joins rugged hypnotic loops and even mild melodic tunes creating a melancholic mood. One of the tracks features the specially recorded voice of Jim Thirlwell (Foetus).

Reference 814 Category H Brand ZHELEZOBETON