Death In June - Abandon Tracks [Tape] (SKM034)

Tax included
Tax included

Available 20 June 2017!


For the first time officially available on tape :




Rarities, Remixes And Original Unreleased Recordings.  A collector's Dream! 16 tracks in total. 7 from various compilations or rare single/tour related releases plus 9 other remixed and previously unissued original recordings. Manna from Heaven Street!

Tracklist :

A1 The Concrete Fountain
A2 The Only Good Neighbor
A3 13 Years Of Carrion
A4 Burn Again
A5 My Black Diaries
A6 Punishment Initiation
A7 We Said Destroy
A8 Europa Rising
B1 Rocking Horse Night
B2 Death Of A Man
B3 Passion! Power!! Purge!!!
B4 My Black Diary
B5 In Sacrilege
B6 Many Enemies Bring Much Honour
B7 Unconditional Armistice
B8 Europa: The Gates Of Heaven And Hell
Reference SKM034-979 Category DEATH IN JUNE Brand 1-Steelwork|Death In June