Barzel - Born to destroy Amalek [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock
The second album of Zionist power electronics. "Enemies of Zog beware!" CD in digisleeve.

01. Zion Ascendant
02. Through Clouds Of Fire
03. Lone Wolves Of Zion
04. Born To Destroy Amalek
05. Ha'Shomer (The Guard)
06. New Sicarii
07. Victory
08. This Land Is Our Land (Greater Israel)
09. One Truth, Not Two
10. ...We Shall Wash Our Feet In The Blood Of The Wicked
Reference 1299 Category BARZEL