Ain Soph - Aurora [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

After his first edition back in 1992 on "Cthulhu Records", and the OEC re-edition in 2003 here comes the 3rd edition of this very seminal album !
As for the first re-edition to the album was added one unreleased exclusive track recorded during the same first "Aurora" recording sessions but never used on any album nor compilations.

This album is to be considered a pioneers opera of neo-folk cabaret which was influencing many artists.
A very controversial and politically incorrect album talking about Italy during & after "WW2".

Digipack artwork basically in the same form of the original but for the first time all lyrics on the booklet are in both : original languages (such as Italian, French, Spanish, Latin ..) and English translations.
The whole album was completely re-mastered for best and high quality sounds.

Tracklist :
1 Tutti A Casa!
2 Ramayana
3 Pistolet Automatique
4 Uomini Perduti
5 Rubàyyat
6 White Guard
7 Liberté Ou Mort
8 Légionnaire En Algiers
9 Vent
10 Le Départ
11 Tempi Duri
12 Gli Amanti Tristi
13 Io & Te
14 Cuore Nero
15 Colpo Di Grazia (exclusive track for the first re-print)
16 Time (exclusive track for this edition)

Reference 2218 Category AIN SOPH Brand Old Europa Cafe