Ax - Metal Forest [CD]

No tax
No tax
Last items in stock

AX is the project of British rock and electronic musician Anthony Di Franco (Ramleh, Novatron, Ethnic Acid, JFK, ex-Skullflower). Extreme and uncompromising, AX presents a unique sound world of blistering power electronics, pulverising bass drones, feedback symphonies, and dark atmospheres. This CD includes tracks from the legendary long out of print mid-90′s vinyl albums, digitally remastered for the first time.

Track listing:

1. Kortex
2. Nova Feedback 1
3. Heavy Fluid
4. Theme One
5. Metal Forest
6. AX II: Track 1
7. AX II: Track 2
8. Nova Feedback 2
9. Cluster

Reference 661 Category A Brand Cold Spring