Steelwork Maschine  
 Quick Find more

Advanced Search

View All Items
 What's New? more
Herz Juhning - Samsara [LP]
Herz Juhning - Samsara [LP]
 Specials more
Cheerleader 69 - Godriders in the sky [LP Jaune]
Cheerleader 69 - Godriders in the sky [LP Jaune]
 11.00EUR 5.50EUR 
 Articles more
New Articles (0)
All Articles (43)
Steelwork Maschine (14)
Steelkraft Manufactory (23)
Organisation (5)
01.Akamatsu / Inami / Ishigami [Cd]
03.V/A - Raíz Ibérica [CD]
04.V/A A Tribute to T.S. Eliot - Rose of Memory, Rose of Forgetfuln
05.Where tattered clouds are stranding [2CD]
06.Xxxiiº Concorso Internationale Luigi Russolo [2CD]
 Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Various Artists - Playing On The Ground [CD]  11.00EUR 


The new compilation in the annual series of Luigi Russolo electroacoustic and noise music contest CDs, presenting eight best works of the total program of 69 tracks, co-released with Studio Forum (France) и Gracia Territori Sonor (Spain).

For this 2012 installment of the International Luigi Russolo/Rossana Maggia electroacoustic and noise music contest, there was two times more participants than before. But the growing popularity demands more attention and selective input. This CD includes winning tracks and also tracks received the special mention of the international jury: Timothy Schmele (Germany), Steven Snethkamp (USA), Carlos David Perales Cejudo (Spain), Theodore Karkatselas (Greece), Esteban Zúñiga (Mexico), Andrei Lisin (Ukraine), Sam Salem (UK) and Mathieu Prual (France).

The contest winners are Timothy Schmele, Steven Snethkamp and Carlos David Perales Cejudo, other tracks included were specially mentioned by Jury: Theodore Karkatselas, Esteban Zúñiga, Andrei Lisin, Sam Salem and Mathieu Prual.
1. Timothy Schmele "The common Perkins Scream" 09:01    
2. Steven Snethkamp "Disembodied" 09:29    
3. Carlos David Perales Cejudo "Plastic bourrée" 08:17   [ mp3 sample     128kbps    0:43    692k ]
4. Theodore Karkatselas "Sting" 11:07    
5. Esteban Zúñiga "Proverbe 29.18" 08:03    
6. Andrei Lisin "Sumyatitsa" 10:00   [ mp3 sample     128kbps    0:41    664k ]
7. Sam Salem "The sun warms the memory" 11:28   [ mp3 sample     128kbps    0:38    627k ]
8. Mathieu Prual "Souffles" 10:40    
Format: CD
Write Review
This product was added to our catalog on 03/09/2014.
First Product Previous Product 10 of 12 in COMPILATIONS Next Product Last Product
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account
 Shopping Basket more
0 items
Shipping & Returns
Printable Catalog
 My Wish List more
0 items
All content and Images Copyright © 2018 Steelwork Maschine
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.4