Steelwork Maschine  
 Quick Find more

Advanced Search

View All Items
 What's New? more
Cober Ord - Le Revers du Soleil [CD]
Cober Ord - Le Revers du Soleil [CD]
 Articles more
New Articles (0)
All Articles (43)
Steelwork Maschine (14)
Steelkraft Manufactory (23)
Organisation (5)
01.Death In June - Lives At The Edge Of The World [DVD]
02.Death In June - But, What Ends When... [Tape]
03.Death In June - Rose Clouds Of Holocaust [Tape]
04.Death In June - Thirteen Tapes bundle [Tape]
05.Death In June - Brown Book [Tape]
06.Death In June - Symbols & Clouds [2LP - Orange Vinyl]
07.Death In June - The Wall Of Sacrifice [Tape]
08.Death In June - The World That Summer [Tape]
09.Death In June - Euro Cross [LP - Transparent Orange vinyl]
10.Death In June - All Pigs Must Die [Tape]
11.Death In June - Brown Book [LP Brown]
12.Death In June - Discriminate [2*Tapes]
13.Death In June - Euro Cross [LP - Black Glitter vinyl]
14.Death In June - The Snow Bunker Tapes [CD]
15.Death In June - The Corn Years - [2xLP]
16.Death In June presents KAPO! [Tape]
17.Dunkelheit - Les Solitudes Cendrées [CD]
18.Death In June - Euro Cross [LP - Blue/White vinyl]
19.Death In June - The Rule Of Thirds [Tape]
20.Death In June - Peaceful Snow [Tape]
21.Death In June - Abandon Tracks [Tape]
22.Death In June presents OCCIDENTAL MARTYR [Tape]
23.Death In June - Peaceful Snow [CD]
24.Death In June - Live In Wien 2011 [2CD]
25.Death In June - The Rule Of Thirds [CD]
 Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Deathpile - Final Confession [CD]  11.00EUR 
Sorry, product image is currently not available


CD lim. >1000< / Pain Compliance Production

After the final DEATHPILE show Jon Engman from Pain Compliance asked me to do a collection of rare and out of print DP tracks for one CD release. I took my time and went through every last DEATHPILE track I ever recorded until I compiled what is the definitive collection. I also included all lyrics from every track and an explanation of the origin of each song. If you are going to own one DEATHPILE CD - this is it.

"Final Confession" features tracks from the following releases: "Dedicated to Edmund Emil Kemper" 7" EP, "Abominations" 7" EP, "Random Acts of Cruelty" CS, "120 Days of Sodom" Split LP, "Ne Plus Ultra" CD, "Back on the Prowl" CDR, "Gutters of New York City" CDR, the DP track from the "Pornography Hurts" CDR compilation, and one track from the Deathpile / Whorebutcher split CDR. Also I included one previously unreleased track called "Slaughterhouse Pornography." This is the last song I ever wrote for DEATHPILE and the recording is from our final band rehearsal on 3.21.04.

Format: CD
Write Review
This product was added to our catalog on 29/06/2011.
First Product Previous Product 13 of 62 in D Next Product Last Product
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account
 Shopping Basket more
0 items
Shipping & Returns
Printable Catalog
 My Wish List more
0 items
All content and Images Copyright © 2018 Steelwork Maschine
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.4